Pavel is back.
I’m pretty sure you just have to allow this goal here. This is like when someone runs red lights because their wife is going into labor in the back seat. You just wave that one through. You throw out the rule book and say, “Yep, that’s fine. We’ll allow that.”
Here’s the actual rule.
If a goalkeeper, in the act of establishing his position within his goal crease, initiates contact with an attacking player who is in the goal crease, and this results in an impairment of the goalkeeper’s ability to defend his goal, and a goal is scored, the goal will be disallowed.